Congratulations to all of the award winners this year!


Men’s singles

2023 Dominic Foley

Women’s Singles

2023 Sofia Anderson

Men’s doubles

2023 R. Stadden A.Duffin

Women’s Doubles

2023 M. Ellis L. Ford

Mixed doubles

2023 C. Rondey L. Ford

Man of year

2023 S. Perry

Woman of the year

2023 S. Milne


2023 Maddy and Joe Minns